Posted in Uncategorized

Garage sale

Yebo all

I am having a BIG Spring cleanup!  25 years of stuff!

Shop is open every Wednesday from 16:00 – 18:00

Items can also be purchased online. Click here to contact me.

Can’t believe how much stuff I have not used or needed for years.  All this stuff is clogging every inch of my home. I have been hard at work the past few months but there is still lots and lots of stuff.

IMG_1425This was my garage a while ago – it looks much better now

Trash or Treasure PicMonkey
All this stuff is what I call “Kaggelkakkertjies”

Thank goodness I have sold many of these items to people who thought:

 My Trash are Their Treasures

But I still have a looooong way to go.

Shop is open every Wednesday from 16:00 – 18:00

Items can also be purchased online. Click here to contact me.

This week I have some wonderful power tools for sale.  But that’s not all so scroll down to find that beautiful treasure 🙂

mh 153c
Ryobi Sliding Mitre saw. New R3439. My price R1719

 

mh 155b
Ryobi Router table and Router. Table new R1439. My price R595. Router new R1249. My price R629. Total = R1224
mh 154a
Rybobi Circular saw and table. New R1399. My price R1849

Shop is open every Wednesday from 16:00 – 18:00

Items can also be purchased online. Click here to contact me.

mh 150
Mid century side board [Accessories not included]. R1199
mh 149
Mid century display cabinet [Accessories not included]. R1199

mh 80
Handmade Oak coffee tables – 60’s style. Pair R679
retro-kussings
Christmas is around the corner. Come and view my lovely cushions. Priced from R100
mh 159a
Very rare newly upholstered corner chair. R1999

Leave a Reply

